Slow dating online delete account
We recommend that you give as much detail as possible as it is your individuality that will make your profile interesting. Profiles with photos get way more mails than those without. Back to top MESSAGES Back to top How do I receive messages from other members?
Think about the things you would like to know about someone else as other people are likely to want to know similar things about you. When a member sends you a message, Single will notify you that a message is waiting to be picked up by you.
Back to top Can my messages be retrieved once they have been sent?
Once you have sent a message to another member it can not be retrieved or recalled.
Simply click on the 'Reply' link on the message received to send a response.
You can view their profile by clicking on 'View Profile' if you want to read their full details.
Standard membership is a totally free service where members can exchange unlimited e-mails to chat and get to know each other, but can not exchange Personal Contact Information or arrangements to meet.
Gold membership is a subscription service where members can avail of additional functionality and special features which enables them to quickly and easily find their ideal matches. Simply enter your email address and click the Join button. Yes, meeting people via our dating service is one of the safest forms of meeting your ideal partner.
Once you have deleted your messages or they have been automatically deleted after the 30 days they are then irretrievable.Please keep it honest as people will prefer to meet the real you! Login with your Username and Password to view the message.You can then reply to the message and your message will be forwarded to the other member.Back to top How long are my messages kept for before they are deleted?Messages are kept on the site for 30 days and then are deleted.
Gold Members are able to freely exchange contact information and arrange to meet with other Gold Members. Then fill in the form and choose a Username and Password. You never have to give any personal details (such as your real e-mail address, telephone number or home address) to anyone unless you wish to do so and all correspondence is done via our anonymous messaging facility therefore protecting your privacy.